## Record of Proceeding of the Draw For Selection of LPG Distributorship

Date of Draw: 03 Jan 2018

Place:NIC CENTRE, DISTRICT COLLECTORIATE BUILDING, SIWAN

Type of LPG Distributorship: GRAMIN

OMC :IOC

Name of Location: SUPAULI Category: SC(W)
Name of District: SIWAN MKT Plan: 2017-18

- Applicants who have qualified were informed about the 'draw' vide email dated 28 Dec 2017
   Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper HINDUSTAN and DAINIK JAGRAN on 30 Dec 2017
- 2. List of applicants qualified for draw is attached.(Attach list)
- The two company officials nominated for conduction the draw are Utshab Basu (SO(LPG-S)),RAM VINOY KUMAR(SALES OFFICER)
- 4. The computerised draw was initiated by the invited guest SHRI SANTOSH KUMAR JHA (DISTRICT SUPPLY OFFICER)
- 5. The other VIPs present were SHRI MAHENDRA KUMAR(DISTRICT MAGISTRATE, SIWAN)
- 6. A total of 16 applicants were present for the draw.
- 7. Shri/Smt/Kum PUSHPA KUMARI RANJAN son/daughter/wife of SUDHIR BABU with application Serial no. IOC02312028309072017 was declared as selected candidate.
- 8. Video recording carried out by AJIT ENTERPRISES.
- 9. Any other points:

We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the details stated above are correct.

Signature of Officer-(I)

Name & designation

Utshab Basu.

SO-LPG

Mothari LSA

fra mas

Arun leumar DM, Mote Utcl. Signature of Officer-(II)

Name & designation

3/1/18

ar.1.10

## List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Patna Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: SUPAULI

Oil Company: IOC

Name of District: SIWAN

Category: SC(W)

Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN

MKT Plan: 2017-18

s.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
	PUSHPA KUMARI RANJAN	SUDHIR BABU	IOC02312028309072017
	RAJNI DEVI	ANIL KUMAR	IOC02312085514072017
2	SHARDA DEVI	HARENDRA KUMAR	IOC02312086014072017
3	POOJA KUMARI	RAKESH MANJHI	IOC02312089314072017
4		VIDYA KUMAR RAM	IOC02312096314072017
5	MIRA DEVI	MANOJ KUMAR BHAKTA	IOC02312121415072017
6	GEETA DEVI	VIVEK KUMAR RAM	IOC02312204616072017
7	PRIYANKA DEVI	BINOD KUMAR	IOC02312212616072017
8	SHAKUNTLA DEVI	SANJAY KUMAR	IOC02312307517072017
9	NITU KUMARI	PRADEEP KUMAR RAM	IOC02312378217072017
10	PRATIBHA DEVI	DEO NANDAN PRASAD	IOC02312386117072017
11	KM SMITA RANJANA	ASHOK KUMAR PRASAD	IOC02312396317072017
12	SANGITA DEVI	BASANT NARAYAN RAM	IOC02312457918072017
13	GEETA DEVI	DEEPAK MANJHI	IOC02312568010082017
14	JYOTI PASWAN	RAMLAGAN CHAUDHARY	IOC02312591511082017
15	MEENA KUMARI		IOC02312600911082017
16	RAGNI KUMARI	SANOJ KUMAR MANJHI	IOC02312601911082017
17	SAVITRI DEVI	HARI SHANKAR RAM	IOC02312607612082017
18	PUSHPA PUSHPA	DHANANJAY KUMAR	IOC02312709914082017
19	SARITA DEVI	MANOJ KUMAR	10002312709914002017

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.

## Attendance Sheet of Qualified Applicants Present At the Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office:

Date of Draw:

PATNA AO (IOC) 3.01.2018

NAME OF LOCATION OIL COMPANY Name of District

SUPAULI IOC SIWAN

Category

TYPE OF DISTRIBUTORSHIP MKT Plan

SC(W) GRAMIN 2017-18



NO.	Applicant Name	Father Name	APPLICATION SERIAL NO.	SIGNATURE OF THE APPLICANT
1	GEETA DEVI	MANOJ KUMAR BHAKTA	IOC02312121415072017	- 3/14/ 64/
2	GEETA DEVI	BASANT NARAYAN RAM	IOC02312457918072017 -	5 HM & CT .
3	JYOTI PASWAN	DEEPAK MANJHI	IOC02312568010082017	XX XABSENT
4	KM SMITA RANJANA	DEO NANDAN PRASAD	IOC02312386117072017	X X XABSENT
5	MEENA KUMARI	RAMLAGAN CHAUDHARY	IOC02312591511082017	- Meena Idumari
6	MIRA DEVI	VIDYA KUMAR RAM	IOC02312096314072017	- Misa devi
7	NITU KUMARI	SANJAY KUMAR	IOC02312307517072017	- Nitukumoxi
8	POOJA KUMARI	RAKESH MANJHI	IOC02312089314072017-	+ Pooder Deud
9	PRATIBHA DEVI	PRADEEP KUMAR RAM	IOC02312378217072017	- 9/17/18 d.
10	PRIYANKA DEVI	VIVEK KUMAR RAM	IOC02312204616072017	Pringrka Pevi
11	PUSHPA KUMARI RANJAN	SUDHIR BABU	IOC02312028309072017	Pushba Kuman Rampan
12	PUSHPA PUSHPA	DHANANJAY KUMAR	IOC02312607612082017 _	- Push pa_
13	RAGNI KUMARI	SANOJ KUMAR MANJHI	IOC02312600911082017	Ragai Komaai
14	RAJNI DEVI	ANIL KUMAR	IOC02312085514072017	- Roj. W DEVI
15	SANGITA DEVI	ASHOK KUMAR PRASAD	IOC02312396317072017	A SULLING SOLL
16	SARITA DEVI	MANOJ KUMAR	IOC02312709914082017 ~	PAIXYI Egg
17	SAVITRI DEVI	HARI SHANKAR RAM	IOC02312601911082017	+2/119/1 60g n
18	SHAKUNTLA DEVI	BINOD KUMAR	IOC02312212616072017	2 3 कि- पता देवा
19	SHARDA DEVI	HARENDRA KUMAR	IOC02312086014072017	X XABSENT

Colhabbarn Signature of Officer- (I)

What Bam.

Mat fray?

Ram vinay kumas Signature of Officer-(II)

Name & designation

SO, LPG, Siwan LSA